Election 2017

Election day was Monday, October 16, 2017. The Council for the 2017 - 2021 term is comprised of:

Mayor Peter Brown
Councillor Ron Chapman
Councillor Kelly Hegg
Councillor Al Jones
Councillor Candice Kolson
Councillor Darrell Belyk
Councillor Tina Petrow

To view the results of the Election, please see 2017 Election Results.

The Campaign Disclosure Results are now available (effective April 16, 2018) 

The next election will be held Monday, October 18, 2021.


Contact us

Legislative Services

P. 403.948.8800

F. 403.948.6567