NOTICE

Due to a lack of agenda items, the December 17, 2018 Council meeting has been CANCELLED. The next regularly scheduled meeting is January 21, 2019.

 

Council Agendas, Minutes, Synopses and Video

You can now access Council agendas, minutes, synopses and video on this one page. Simply click on a Council meeting date  and you will see the agenda, and corresponding minutes, synopsis and video links listed. Please note that the minutes will not be posted until after they are adopted at the next Council meeting.

Also, for your convenience, you now have the option to view the Council agendas in both HTML and pdf format.

 

2015 Council meetings

 
Monday, December 21, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF] [HTML]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, December 7, 2015
 
Addendum [PDF] [HTML]
Agenda [PDF] [HTML]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, November 16, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF] [HTML]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, November 2, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF] [HTML]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, October 26, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF] [HTML]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, October 19, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF] [HTML]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, October 5, 2015
 
Addendum [PDF]
Agenda [PDF] [HTML]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, September 28, 2015
 
Strategic Planning Session [PDF]
 
Monday, September 21, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF] [HTML]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF] [HTML]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF] [HTML]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, July 6, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
Strategic Planning Session [PDF]
 
Monday, June 15, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, June 1, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, May 25, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, May 4, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, April 20, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, March 23, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, March 16, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, March 2, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, February 2, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]
 
Monday, January 19, 2015
 
Agenda [PDF]
Synopsis [PDF]
Minutes [PDF]


Archives

 

Contact us


Legislative Services

P. 403.948.8800

F. 403.948.6567

Hours


City Hall
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday
CLOSED
REMEMBRANCE DAY - day in lieu
Dec 24, 2018:
CLOSED
CHRISTMAS DAY
Dec 25, 2018:
CLOSED
BOXING DAY
Dec 26, 2018:
CLOSED